I accidentally sent a tag request when looking at my friend\s photo. I quickly undo it soon. Will my friend or the person requested to be tagged be notified/get to know that I attempted to send the tag request?
2 weeks ago
Add your answer
Upload in progress
We are experiencing some problems, please try again.