I sent a Messenger message to the wrong person...if I block them will they not see the message?
- CarsonLv 65 months ago
On face book of it hasn't been seen you can delete it.
It will show a dialog box
"THIS.MSG WAS DELETED BY SENDER."
- SamLv 75 months ago
No, you cant stop anyone from seeing a message once its sent.
- Anonymous5 months ago
Too late, you're already busted.
- champerLv 75 months ago
No, once it's gone it's gone.
- What do you think of the answers? You can sign in to give your opinion on the answer.
- Katie MLv 75 months ago
No, chances are the message has already gone through.