how to recover old email?

1 Answer

Relevance
  • Sharon
    Lv 7
    2 months ago

    It depends on how old your account is and when it was last used. It will be deleted after 12 months of inactivity if you haven't used it within that time. Your account will be reactivated if you sign in to it within 30 days of closing it.

    • Commenter avatarLog in to reply to the answers
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.