Is someone still a vegetarian if they eat eggs?
...but no milk and dairy products.
- 1 month agoFavourite answer
Yes. Plenty of vegetarians also eat milk and dairy products.
But why does it matter. If you don't call it a name (vegetarian or ovo-vegetarian or lacto-ovo-vegetarian or pescatarian or vegan or anything) you can choose to eat whatever the hell you want to and not have to worry about it.
- Robert SLv 71 month ago
No,it's just a chicken that isn't fully grown.
- Anonymous1 month ago
A vegetarian is a person who eats no meat at all and nothing made from meat or containing it.
Eggs aren't meat so whether they eat eggs or not makes no difference.