how we recover disabled account?
- SharonLv 71 month ago
It depends on how old your account is and when it was last used. It will be deleted after 12 months of inactivity if you haven't used it in that time. Your account will be reactivated if you sign in to it within 30 days of closing it.
Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.