Galaxy phone .. when sending a photo a different picture pops up than sent? Please answer !! ?

What could it mean on a galaxy phone if someone sends a photo to someone else and then when they click on it it’s another picture (that supposedly) wasn’t on ever on the device or screen shotted or taken on the device? Why would this happen??

anyone that knows please answer!! 

There are no answers yet.
Be the first to answer this question.