If you block someone on Facebook they can’t look up your Facebook page, right?
- KittycatLv 51 week ago
Yes, they can't get into your profile at all.
- StevenLv 41 month ago
Right, even your profile pic, timelines n all.
- 1 month ago
- Anonymous1 month ago
They can't look up your profile, but they'll still be able to view your page if you have one. A page is different than a personal profile.
- What do you think of the answers? You can sign in to give your opinion on the answer.
- brian 2010Lv 71 month ago
Yes. When someone is blocked on Facebook, they won't be able to look up their profile.
- DanielLv 71 month ago
That is Correct they cant get to your Profile if you Block them