if you block someone on messenger, will they be able to see the UNREAD messages you sent before blocking?
To be clear, this is the timeline:
1. I have not blocked the person yet2. I sent some messages but they never read them3. I blocked the person on messenger (as well as FB)
Now, if the person goes to the chat after being blocked, besides the messages that were already seen by that person, will they see the unseen messages?
- DanielLv 72 months ago
No they wont be able to see the Messages when you Block them they will Disappear
- 2 months ago
They will still be able to see them because you sent the messages before blocking them... if they had a connection to their phone and you successfully sent it to the phone regardless they have read it or not it’ll be there