I accidentally clicked amazon prime membership when I didn't want it. I'm worried please help?
I accidentally clicked the prime membership and it's annoying to avoid that when I am purchasing something from Amazon without the membership option. I clicked on Amazon membership and subscription and somewhere in there it says "Prime plan: Free Trial" and also "Last payment: you have no been charged for this free trial" am I good to go? I honestly don't want to waste money on a trial I don't want so I'm worried
- llafferLv 74 months ago
Unless you cancel the membership you will be charged when the trial is up for a year of continual Prime membership.
You've not been charged yet, but will be unless you cancel.