What is Avatar The Last Airbender official reading order ?

Want to start reading it and just wanted to know the official reading order

1 Answer

  • 1 month ago

    The reading order is the same as the publication order, here is the list: 

    The Lost Adventures (2005–11)

    The Promise (3 parts, 2012)

    The Search (3 parts, 2013)

    The Rift (3 parts, 2014)

    Smoke and Shadow (3 parts, 2015–16)

    North and South (3 parts, 2016–17)

    Imbalance (3 parts, 2018–19)

    Team Avatar Tales (2019)

    Katara and the Pirate's Silver (2020)

    Toph Beifong's Metalbending Academy (2021)

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.