Yahoo Answers is shutting down on 4 May 2021 (Eastern Time) and, as of 20 April 2021 (Eastern Time), the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

Is it important to delete one's own Google history?

Will be the computer faster? Are there any problems with the function of Google if I delete my history on Google? 

2 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 month ago

    No...it won't affect performance at all, and you might have to login again to sites you visit as well. Maybe it will free up a very insignificant amount of space but that's it.

  • ?
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

    it might help to do it

Still have questions? Get answers by asking now.